Nippon Month 2016!

Posted on February 22, 2016

0


22259606674_aeeb13d9d3_oNippon Month is back on Jävla Musik!

I can’t believe it, a whole year has passed but I have ever since just wanted it to come back, because I have more Japanese stuff to review and talk about so it feels great that March finally is coming :)
I really had a blast last year and you good folks gave me some great response, so I’m very excited to do this and see how it all turns out. It’s gonna be in English too unlike last year, so it will be interesting to see how that works out as well.
I had some new thoughts and ideas for this year but some of them didn’t work out, but I think it will be great in the end and if we are lucky, there might be a surprise ;)

But there is one very important thing I have to bring up.. I have had some really tough time recently regarding my health, and I’m really in bad shape as of now. I actually had a lot of stuff planned for February but I couldn’t do anything because of increased problems with migraine and shit like that, and I’m still not feeling well so it will jeopardize Nippon Month, but I hope it will not affect it that much.
I’m going to do my best to deliver and make this month better than last year :)

So I hope you will all enjoy, and in April I will be back with some other interesting stuff that was due for February.
Thank you for all your support, Nippon Month will begin in March so I hope you are all ready for it :)

And a huge thank you to Anna Pakiela for letting me use her fantastic photos for this :)
Check out her great work here:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/annapakiela/

 

Posted in: Övrigt