Jävla Musik Went To Gothenburg – And Iron Fucking Maiden!

Posted on June 19, 2016

0


Hello everyone!
So this weekend I went to the beautiful city of Gothenburg to attend the Iron Maiden show this last Friday, and man was this an awesome show!

I won’t do a review of the show, but instead I brought my camera with me so here is a couple of shots from this trip for you to enjoy.
Unfortunately I wasn’t allowed to bring the camera in during the concert, but I managed to get some other great shots so sit back and enjoy. And if you don’t.. then don’t ;)
Oh and btw.. I won’t post everything here as the photos will look much better on Flickr, so I will post them all there over time so make sure to check that out as well:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/80258634@N05/

Thanks everyone for a great experience!
All Photos By Robin Renmark

DSC_5695 (2)DSC_5704 (2)DSC_5708 (2)DSC_5747 (2)DSC_5718DSC_5767

 

Posted in: Övrigt, Metal